Chief Editor

Dr. Sherin Zafar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

School of Engineering Sciences and Technology, 

Jamia Hamdard University, India

Email: zafarsherin@gmail.com, sherin.zafar@jamiahamdard.ac.in,

noorul_islam76@yahoo.com, sherin_zafar84@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/TZ8yHM

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Stephen Mugisha Akandwanaho

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Information Systems and Technology,

University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Email: stephen.akandwanaho@gmail.com, akandwanahos@ukzn.ac.za

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. M. Ilayaraja

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology,

Kalasalingam University, Krishnankoil, India

Email:  ilayarajaalu@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://kalasalingam.ac.in/site/faculty-list-b-sccs-it/

 

Dr. Omidiora, Elijah Olusayo

Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 

Faculty of Engineering and Technology, 

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Nigeria

Email:  eoomidiora@lautech.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/dS7tAj

 

Dr. G. Sudheer

Professor,

Deptartment of Mathematics and Computer Science,

GVP College of Engineering for Women, Madhurawada, India

Email: g.sudheer@gvpcew.ac.in

Profile Link: http://www.gvpcew.ac.in/prof_dr_g_sudheer.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jong-Wuu Wu

Professor,

Department of Applied Mathematics,

National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Email:  jwwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. M. A. Jayaram

Director, 

Department of Master of Computer Applications, 

Siddaganga institute of Technology, Tumakuru, India

Email: jayaram_mca@sit.ac.in, jayaramdps@gmail.com   

Profile Link: http://www.sit.ac.in/department/mca/mca.html 

 

Dr. Young Lee
Associate Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science ,

Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA
Email: Young.Lee@tamusa.edu
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/YBmsFe

 

Dr. Hasibun Naher
Associate Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: hasibun06tasauf@gmail.com, hasi@bracu.ac.bd
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/cQfHmk

 

Dr.Shivanand S.Gornale
Professor,
Department of Computer Science, School of Mathematics and Computing Sciences,

Rani Channamma University, Vidyasangam, NH-4, Belagavi, India
Email: shivanand_gornale@yahoo.com, shivanand@ieee.org, shivanand1971@rcub.ac.in
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Xiao-Guang Lyu
School of Science, Huaihai Institute of Technology, P.R.China
Email: xiaoguanglv@126.com, xiaoguanglv@hhit.edu.cn
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. R. Gayathri
Associate Professor,
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering,
Autonomous Institution, Anna University, Chennai, India
Email: gayathricontact@gmail.com , rgayathri@svce.ac.in
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Phn6P6

 

Dr. Emanuel Guariglia
Assistant Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Applications “R.Caccioppoli”,
University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Email: eguariglia@unisa.it , emanuel.guariglia@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sasikumar Gurumoorthy
Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Systems Engineering,
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: mithrangurugsk@gmail.com,dr.gurumoorthy@ieee.org, sasichief@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Manish Mahajan
Professor,
Department of Computer Science Engineering,
CGC College of Engineering, Landran, India
Email: manishmahajan4u@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://www.cgc.edu.in/faculty/

 

Dr. Choonkil Park
Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
Email: baak@hanyang.ac.kr
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nikos Petrellis

Associate Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece

Email: npetrellis@teilar.gr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/HtDLr8

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.